MANAGEMENT

Mr. Mohd Ihwan Sudim
Group Chief Executife Officer (GCEO)
ihwan@sinergiperdana.com.my

Siti Fairuz Kamis
Manager, Legal & Corporate (Group)
fairuz@sinergiperdana.com.my

Mohd Shahrul Zamir Safaruddin
Manager,
Finance (Group)

shahrul@sinergiperdana.com.my

Rini Wati Binti Shahril
Manager, Human Resource
& Administrator (Group)

rini@sinergiperdana.com.my

Fahrul Razi Ibrahim
Manager,Marketing & Business Development (Group)
fahrul@sinergiperdana.com.my

Supaat Mahnoon
Senior Manager, Operations (Group)
supaat@sinergiperdana.com.my