MANAGEMENT

Abd. Rahim Hashim
Chief Executive Officer
rahim@sinergiperdana.com.my

Supaat Mahnoon
Head of Manufacturing
supaat@sinergiperdana.com.my

Abdul Azim Abdl Salim
Head of Marketing
azim@sinergiperdana.com.my

Fahrul Razi Ibrahim
Head of Procurement
fahrul@sinergiperdana.com.my

Siti Nor Nazia Mohamed Asmar
Head of Human Resources & Administration
(Covering Post)
nazia@sinergiperdana.com.my

Zarina Muhamad Salleh
Head of Finance
(Covering Post)
zarina@sinergiperdana.com.my