Tan Sri Mohd Zuki Ali


  • Chief Secretary to the Government of Malaysia since 1st January 2020
  • He was appointed as Chairman of Sinergi Perdana Sdn Bhd on 27 July 2020
  • Master in Business Management (Finance) from Nanyang Technological University, Singapore and Bachelor of Economics from Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)


Dato’ Dr. Ahmad Jailani Muhamed Yunus

  • Secretary General, Ministry of Rural Development
  • Appointed as Non-Executive Director on 27 July 2020
  • PhD (Landscape Ecology and Environmental Management) from Hiroshima University, Japan

Mr. Izham Mustaffa

  • Head of Plantation Planning FELDA
  • Appointed as Non Executive Director on 2019
  • Master in Plantation Industry Management from Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM)

Mr. Nazrul Izam Mansor

  • Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of FELCRA Berhad
  • Appointed as Non Executive Director on 30 April 2019
  • Chartered Accountant (Malaysia) & Certified Practicing Accountant (CPA) from University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

Dato’ Dr. Amiruddin Muhamed

  • Deputy Under Secretary (Strategic and General) of the Government Investment Division, Ministry of Finance
  • Appointed as Non-Executive Director on 27 August 2020
  • PhD (Accounting and Finance) from Durham University, United Kingdom

Dr. Maziah Che Yusoff

  • Deputy Director General (Policy) of Economic Planning Unit, Prime Minister’s Department
  • Appointed as Non-Executive Director on 27 July 2020
  • PhD (International Macroeconomics) from University of Leeds, United Kingdom

Dato' Khairil Anuar Aziz

  • Former Group Chief Executive Officer of MSM Malaysia Holdings Berhad
  • Appointed as Non Executive Director on 28 September 2010
  • Bachelor of Arts (Hons) (Marketing Management) from Coventry University, United Kingdom

Mr. Abdullah Zainal @ Deraman

  • Director General of RISDA
  • Appointed as Non-Executive Director on 22 October 2020
  • Master’s Degree in Business Administration (Corporate Governance) from Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)


Tn. Hj. Sopian Abu Bakar

  • Deputy Director General (Management & Corporate) of RISDA
  • Alternate Director to Mr. Abdullah Zainal @ Deraman
  • Bachelor of Business Administration

Tn. Hj. Ismail Samingin

  • Head of Plantation Technical and Innovation Unit, FELDA
  • Alternate Director to Mr. Izham Mustaffa
  • Bachelor of Science in Bioindustry from Universiti Putra Malaysia

Mr. Mohd Khairi Mahamor

  • Chief Operating Officer (COO) of FELCRA Berhad
  • Alternate Director to Mr. Mohd Nazrul Izam Mansor
  • Diploma in Planting Industry Management from Institut Teknologi MARA (now known as Universiti Teknologi MARA, UITM)